RSS Feed

Need for extra hours

Posted on

I am horrible at organizing my time.  If I have spare time, I’d love to use it as spare time to catch up on LIFE.  Not laundry.  Not dishes.  Not cleaning.  But LIFE.

With that being said, I often find myself in situations where I feel as though I need an extra 5 hours in a day to get stuff done.  I am one of those people who has-t0-have-8-hours-of-sleep-or-else-I’m-a-crankpot.  No joke.  So if I am awake past 11pm, I’m screwed for the next day.

My boyfriend told me the other day that you have to train your body to need less sleep.

Is that possible?  Can you train yourself to need less sleep?

Leave a Reply

