RSS Feed

Finally

My posts complaining about school and my non-existent life will no longer dominate my blog.

I have finally completed the MBA program from the University of Nevada!!

This last semester was incredibly difficult as I had to juggle a FT job and 4 classes/week.  At the beginning of the semester my friends laughed at my schedule.  Halfway into the semester my friends asked, “How are you holding up?”

Surprisingly well!

And now the semester is over and it could not feel better!

 

4 responses »

  1. Congratulations!

    Reply
  2. Kudos & Congrats.

    Reply
  3. Conrgatulations…if you are looking for tips on jobs, interviews, resumes etc for graduates, have a look at our Graduate Career Tips! site

    Reply

Leave a Reply

